Our latest On the Rise artist A$AP Rocky makes his debut with Long.Live.A$AP, now available on the Music Unlimited service. This marks the first major breakout for The A$AP Mob, a fairly new collective that includes Rocky alongside A$AP Yams, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant and more.

For today’s Video Round-Up, we gather other hip-hop collectives that have stuck together alongside solo success. Want more A$AP? Check out the A$AP Rocky Artist Picks Channel now in the premium channels section.

A$AP Mob

A$AP Rocky – “Bass” (Live in Chicago)

Wu-Tang Clan – “M.E.T.H.O.D. Man” (Live in Switzerland)

Strange Music

Tech N9ne & Hopsin – “Am I a Psycho?” (Live in Kansas)

Odd Future – “Sandwitches” (Live in Los Angeles)


Atmosophere – “Scapegoat” (Live in Boston)

Maybach Music

Rick Ross ft. Meek Mill – “So Sophisticated” (Live on Jimmy Kimmel)

You must be logged in to post a comment.